GRID Alternatives San Diego

GRID Alternatives San Diego & Imperial Counties


930 Gateway Center Way, San Diego, CA 92102
Phone: (619) 239-GRID (4743),
Fax: (619) 923-3361

infosd@gridalternatives.org (for general inquires)

 

Executive & Department Managers

 

Paul Cleary, Executive Director, pcleary@gridalternatives.org, 619-610-0160

Marty Jones, Construction Manager, mjones@gridalternatives.org, 619-610-0167

Evelyn Blanco, Outreach Manager, eblanco@gridalternatives.org. 619-610-0163

Eddie Price, Community Outreach Representative ,eprice@gridalternatives.org, 619-610-1174

Livia Funkhouser, Volunteer & Workforce Coordinator, lfunkhouser@gridalternatives.org, 619-610-117

Emma Higgins, Communications Coordinator, ehiggins@gridalternatives.org, 616-558-9518

 

Imperial County

 

Brian Gonzalez, Project Assistant, bgonzalez@gridalternatives.org, 619-610-1176

 

Regional News

“We have to preserve this planet for future generations, or what will they have?” Read more ›
When we put solar on a home, much of the energy it produces ends up back on the power grid, earning credits... Read more ›
Every member of the GRID San Diego community is vital to our success. We used our end of year event, Solstice,... Read more ›
Ms. Phillips’ environmental motivations weren’t motivation enough for local solar contractors. Read more ›
Hung Nguyen and his family are finally catching a break. After months of electricity bills exceeding $400, they... Read more ›
Local chapters of two non-profits came together on Saturday, August 20, 2016 to install a solar electric system... Read more ›
“One thing I’ve really noticed about people working in wind or solar is that they’re passionate, they’re really... Read more ›
Cathlean Ramsey's tireless activism has significantly diminished crime rates in the Skyline Neighborhood, one... Read more ›