GRID Alternatives San Diego

GRID Alternatives San Diego & Imperial Counties


930 Gateway Center Way, San Diego, CA 92102
Phone: (619) 239-GRID (4743),
Fax: (619) 923-3361

infosd@gridalternatives.org (for general inquires)

 

Executive & Department Managers

 

Paul Cleary, Executive Director, pcleary@gridalternatives.org, 619-610-0160

Marty Jones, Construction Manager, mjones@gridalternatives.org, 619-610-0167

Evelyn Blanco, Outreach Manager, eblanco@gridalternatives.org. 619-610-0163

Eddie Price, Community Outreach Coordinator, eprice@gridalternatives.org, 619-610-1174

Danyla Copino, Volunteer & Workforce Coordinator, dcopino@gridalternatives.org, 619-610-117

Emma Higgins, Development and Communications Officer, ehiggins@gridalternatives.org, 619-535-3385

 

Imperial County

 

Jesse Gallardo, Outreach Coordinator, jgallardo@gridalternatives.org, (760) 675-1149

 

Regional News

Anthony Crosson loves 'making things work' -- “Putting things together, then turning them on knowing it’ll stay... Read more ›
Last month, over a dozen trainees got hands-on experience installing no-cost solar for a family in southeast... Read more ›
As Jarell approached his 18th birthday, his hometown of Passaic, New Jersey began to get smaller and smaller.... Read more ›
Chris and Bernie Waters have lived in their San Diego home, which they bought from Chris’s parents, for many... Read more ›
The Broadway Heights neighborhood in San Diego now has 105 GRID Alternatives clients. Chevelle Tate of Senator... Read more ›
GRID staff and volunteers gathered at client’s home to celebrate 1000th installation and share why they are... Read more ›
Local refugee youth forge new careers in solar power after training with GRID. Read more ›
Community Appreciation Day will bring together renewable energy advocacy groups, local officials and GRID... Read more ›