GRID Alternatives San Diego

GRID Alternatives San Diego


930 Gateway Center Way, San Diego, CA 92102
Phone: (619) 239-GRID (4743),
Fax: (619) 923-3361

infosd@gridalternatives.org (for general inquires)

 

Executive & Department Managers

Paul Cleary, Executive Director, pcleary@gridalternatives.org

Marty Jones, Construction Manager, mjones@gridalternatives.org

Evelyn Blanco, Outreach Manager, eblanco@gridalternatives.org

Eddie Price, Community Outreach Coordinator, eprice@gridalternatives.org

Danyla Copino, Volunteer & Workforce Coordinator, dcopino@gridalternatives.org

Emma Higgins, Development and Communications Officer, ehiggins@gridalternatives.org

 

Regional News

With Father’s Day coming up, GRID’s Maisha Kudumu sat down with GRID client and Vietnam veteran, Luther... Read more ›
“We need all the help we can get to save the environment. I think about my great grandchildren and what their... Read more ›
For many trainees, learning about solar creates community as well as job opportunities Read more ›
GRID’s Communications Specialist, Maisha Kudumu, spent the day with our latest Women’s Build crew and learned... Read more ›
Erica needed employment and wanted to do something positive in her community -- for her, solar was the answer... Read more ›
It is no surprise that the Diggs family are on the forefront of their neighborhood’s transition to solar Read more ›
For Daniel, GRID represented a missing piece in his solar education. Read more ›
“As an immigrant and a woman, I’ve always been fighting for human rights and social justice.” Read more ›